www.SHERINGTON.org.uk
  CHRISTMAS IN SHERINGTON 2003
  Christmas Photos - scroll down for more photos!
Christmas Tree on The Knoll and Carols with the Salvation Army Band at The White Hart
Christmas Tree on The Knoll Carols with the Salvation Army Band at the White Hart on Friday 19 December 2003
  Virginia House Stores - Opening Times
Holly
  •   Opening times for the Christmas and New Year period are as follows:
Date Opening Times Papers on sale in shop Newspaper Delivery
Christmas Eve 24 Dec 6.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
Christmas Day 25 Dec Closed No No
Boxing Day 26 Dec 9.00am - 11.00am Yes No
Saturday 27 Dec 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
Sunday 28 Dec 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
Monday 29 Dec 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
Tuesday 30 Dec 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
New Year's Eve 31 Dec 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
New Year's Day 1 Jan 9.00am - 11.00am Yes No
Friday 2 Jan 7.30am - 12noon Yes Yes
Saturday 3 Jan 7.30am - 6.00pm Yes Yes
  Home
  News
  News
  What's On
  Parish Council
  Home page
  School
  Home page
  Interactive
  Forum
  Village Fete
  Fete
  Community
  Organisations
  Pre School
  Church
  Saméon
  SCAN
  Information
  Village Services
  Village Map
  Regional Map
  Travel
  History
  Archive
  Photo Album
  Internet
  Sherington
  Local Links
  Contact Us
  Email
  8 Gun Lane
  Refuse Collections
Holly
  • The dates of the refuse collections over the Christmas period are as follows:
    • Tuesday 23 December
    • Wednesday 31 December
    • Wednesday 7 January
    • Tuesday 13 January
  Church Services
  • For the times of Christmas services, please see the Church page.
  Support the School PTFA - Cyber Santa
Santa
  • Did you know that you can support the PTFA and buy your Christmas gifts at the same time? If not, visit the 'Cyber Santa' section on the PTFA page for further details.
  More Christmas Photos
Some of the Christmas decorations around the village - point your mouse at each photo for pop-up captions
Gun Lane Church Road Crofts End School Lane Church Road St Laud's Church - floodlit over the Christmas period St Laud's Church - floodlit over the Christmas period
  Latest update:   24 December 2003
  Back to top